the 17 regions of spain

The 17 regions of Spain

Spain has many different regions with different cultures, languages and history. There is a lot more to Spain than the tourist areas that most of us know about. Let’s take a look at the different regions and what they have to offer. 1. Galicia Captal – Santiago de Compostelo There are rivers and greenery all over the region, a very beautiful part of Spain with … Continue reading The 17 regions of Spain